Donors to Princeton Summer Theater 2016

Thank you to everyone who has contributed to make this season possible. Your generosity is what enables us to provide a nurturing and exciting environment for young artists and a unique artistic resource to the Mercer County community.


Deus Ex Machina

Lewis Center for the Arts, Princeton University



Daniela Bonafede-Chhabra

Geoffrey and Koni Rich



Geoff Peterson and Deborah Savadge

Rita Seplowitz Saltz

Shirley Tilghman



Lovell Holder

Seva Jaffe Kramer and Peter B. Kramer

Ronald LeMahieu

Donald and Nancy Light

Hella and Scott McVay

Grace R. Mele

Roger and Caroline Moseley

Lauri and John Mulvey

Clara F. Richardson and Stephen Anderson

Neil and Angelica Rudenstine

Barbara and Wallace Shapiro

Hazel Stix

Eliane Swanson

Lee and Melinda Varian

Myra and Van Williams

Anne and Dave Wolfe

Sallye and Ron Zink


Nancy and Jim Amick

Simon and Wendy Bateson

Karen Blu

Michael Cilino

David Corbishley

Peter and Nancy Cruikshank

Pierre Deligne and Elena Alexeeva

Patricia Donohue

Robert K. Durkee

Steve Frakt and Marlaine Lockheed

Nancy Gierlich

Sandra Gillette

Rose and Dan Haggerty

Tira Harpaz

Tom and Arlen Hastings

Nancy Hodges

Carol E. Hoffman



Jay and Jayne Neary

Jock McFarlane

David McMillin and Marlene Brown

Marion Mezzetti

Janet Perkins

Joan Poole and Randy Haviland

Sandie Rabinowitz

Kirsten Smith

Norma R. Smith

Eugene and Mary Speer

Elias Stein

John A. Sunkiskis

Marshall Swartzborg

Myra Vine

Frances Turim Zeitler



Rita Alles

Beth Brainard

Kelvin Dinkins, Jr. '09

Rita Finstein

Marc Halfon

John and Cathryn Heath

Angela Hee

Billy Hepfinger '10

Bruce and Ellen Kemp

Lynn Koblin

Dick Kraeuter

Ellen Kuris

Suzanne Levin and Leon Rosenson

Rhoda Lewis

Kathy Lynch

Joyce Maso

Ruth Schmid

 Princeton Summer Theater would also like to recognize the support of our community partners: Infini-Tea Cafe, Labyrinth Books, Triumph Brewing Company, Thomas Sweets, Small World Coffee, and The Bent Spoon. We would also like to thank our talkback hosts, Professors Stacy Wolf, Brian Herrera, R. N. Sandberg, and Jill Dolan. Very special thanks to the Beard Family for their generosity and hospitality.

Contribute Now